top of page
Search
Yuzhen lang

Extra Credit: Farewell Responses to Six Classmates

I copy and paste my comments for my six classmates who are my group members for last two projects, Podcast and Analysis Essay.

  1. Hi Wenjiao! Nice to meet you in the Podcast project. For your final blog, I know that you experienced a great journey for WR 39A. More importantly, I think you contribute more on the Podcast, because you are the director of our group. Thank you for your contribution and efforts. Hope we can meet in next quarter.

  2. Hi Han! I really enjoy the time when we have communication on our Podcast project. You make efforts on our project recording and play them together, which is definitely a good job. I like the design of your microsite. You shares true feeling about this course in your text that let me understanding your improving progress. It’s very happy to have a corporation with you!

  3. Hi Peihao! It’s nice to meet you in the Podcast project. You are responsible for the communication and progress for our Podcast. During our group meetings, you control the time and section that we are discussing and make a conclusion, activating the atmosphere in this five people group. From your text, I can realize your well-down work on each assignments. Hoping you can continue improving in next Writing course.

  4. Hi Yian! I really want to say thank you to you, because you accept my advice about our microsite design. You obviously spend your times on creating the complex microsite and give us a wonderful final view. In your final blog, you make sense on the difficulties during this quarter and you solve them. You did a great job! See you in next WR course!

  5. Hi Lincong! Even though we just have a few communication in zoom meeting about our Essay, I have deep impression on you. You are actually a communicator, and confident when you share your viewpoint. You strengthen your writing and reading skills in this course. I expect you next improvement in next Writing course.

  6. Hi Cassious! I love your characteristics and your style for the microsite design. It’s so mysterious and seems like electrical music style. Although we meet in a few minutes during the lecture time. I got a deep impression on your essay. You describe your problems on the essay, but you solve them! Moreover, I want to say thank you to your suggestion on my body paragraphs, which is really helpful! Hope we meet again in next WR course.


During this quarter’s online study environment, I largely understand the importance of social network platform and the time zone problem. After the collaboration with my Podcast project group, I experienced a two-week corporation with other four classmates. From this experience, the most important thing for online group work is to find a convenience social networking platform. Also, I learn to feel confident when I talked to group members. I need to share my idea and accept other advice, which help me known that the crucial key for group success is contribution and sacrifice. Furthermore, during the next two project, Podcast and Analysis Essay, we have many communication time with classmates, such as, group meeting, script communication, recording, and peer review. Those assignments improve my communication skill. I think that I really become a communicator now. I strengthen the ability for composing sources and writing with focused, readable points. I enjoy use words to communicate and exchange ideas between others. Writing 39A provides a interesting and efficient environment for studying.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page